Events Programme

Visitors: If you wish to attend one of these events, please Contact us

November 2021 MEETINGS BY BY ZOOM OR AT LADYBRIDGE, 19.00 FOR 19.30

Wed 3rd                                   Fashion show (Crown and Conspirator)
Wed 10th  (L)                              Volcanoes – Peter Webb

Wed 17th                                      Noks Thai Street Food event (Noks)
Wed 24th (Z)                 Committees (December’s)

DECEMBER 2021 MEETINGS BY BY ZOOM OR AT LADYBRIDGE, 19.00 FOR 19.30

Wed 1st (L)                                      Afghanistan    
Wed 14th                                   Santa Float Night
Fri 17th                                      Xmas party – BPGC
Sat 29th                                      President’s drinks

JANUARY 2022 MEETINGS BY BY ZOOM OR AT LADYBRIDGE, 19.00 FOR 19.30

Wed 5th (L)                                   Committees & EGM
Wed 12th                                   TBA
Fri 21st                                      CHADS
Wed 26th (L)                                     Float teams quiz

Future Dates

Sat. 27th Nov. Start of our Christmas Quiz based on The Twelve Days of Christmas, for Children and adults. Jig saw pieces should appear in village shops and adult quiz sheets will be on sale for £1.00.

Sun 28th Nov. LIGHT UP BRAMHALL. Bramhall Village Square. We will be manning Santa’s grotto with gifts for the kids.

Sat. 4th Dec. Santa’s Float Rounds begin. Every night except 17th until Sun 19th Dec.

Fri. 17th Dec. Xmas party at BPGC

Sat. 18th Dec. Draw for winners of 12 Days of Christmas Quizzes.

Fri. 21st January. Theatre night at CHADS

Thurs. 24th March. Start of scarecrow festival. Theme, “Song and Dance”.

Tuesday 5th April. International Music Concert. Bramhall Methodist Church. Pre concert meal at Trunk Lounge to be confirmed.

Sat. 16th April Easter Bunny appearance in Bramhall Village Square.

Sun 15th May. Duck Race and Family Fun Day. Bramhall Park.

Sun. Aug. 21st. Circus in Bramhall Park.